Euro 2012 fixtures: Your guide to all the games in Poland & Ukraine

Euro 2012 fixtures: A list of all the games of this summer's tournament in Poland and Ukraine

The Sport Review staff
By The Sport Review staff

Euro 2012 finally gets under way on Friday as co-hosts Poland take on Greece in the opening Group A fixture.

Roy Hodgson’s England begin their campaign with a tricky Group D clash against France on Monday 11 June in Donetsk at 1700BST.

The Three Lions then take on Sweden on Friday 15 June before their final group clash, when Wayne Rooney will return from suspension, against co-hosts Ukraine on 19 July.

Here, we bring you the Euro 2012 fixture list in full, from the group stage, right up to the final on 1 July. (All times BST)

Fancy a bet on Euro 2012? Open a bet365 account with £10 or more and you’ll get a free bet of up to £200

Friday 8 June

Poland v Greece (1700) Warsaw, Group A
Russia v Czech Republic (1945) Wroclaw, Group A

Saturday 9 June

Holland v Denmark (1700) Kharkiv, Group B
Germany v Portugal (1945) Lviv, Group B

Sunday 10 June

Spain v Italy (1700) Gdansk, Group C
Republic of Ireland v Croatia (1945) Poznan, Group C

Monday 11 June

France v England (1700) Donetsk, Group D
Ukraine v Sweden (1945) Kiev, Group D

Tuesday 12 June

Greece v Czech Republic (1700) Wroclaw, Group A
Poland v Russia (1945) Warsaw, Group A

Wednesday 13 June

Denmark v Portugal (1700) Lviv, Group B
Holland v Germany (1945) Kharkiv, Group B

Thursday 14 June

Italy v Croatia (1700) Poznan, Group C
Spain v Republic of Ireland (1945) Gdansk, Group C

Friday 15 June

Ukraine v France (1700) Donetsk, Group D
Sweden v England (1945) Kiev, Group D

Saturday 16 June

Czech Republic v Poland (1945) Wroclaw, Group A
Greece v Russia (1945) Warsaw, Group A

Sunday 17 June

Portugal v Holland (1945) Kharkiv, Group B
Denmark v Germany (1945) Lviv, Group B

Monday 18 June

Croatia v Spain (1945) Gdansk, Group C
Italy v Republic of Ireland (1945) Poznan, Group C

Tuesday 19 June

England v Ukraine (1945) Donetsk, Group D
Sweden v France (1945) Kiev, Group D

Quarter-finals:

Thursday 21 June

Winner A v Runner-up B (1945) Warsaw

Friday 22 June

Winner B v Runner-up A (1945) Gdansk

Saturday 23 June

Winner C v Runner-up D (1945) Donetsk

Sunday 24 June

Winner D v Runner-up C (1945) Kiev

Semi-finals:

Wednesday 27 June

Winner QF1 v Winner QF3 (1945) Donetsk

Thursday 28 June

Winner QF2 v Winner QF4 (1945) Warsaw

Final:

Sunday 1 July

Winner SF1 v Winner SF2 (1945) Kiev

Fancy a bet on Euro 2012? Open a bet365 account with £10 or more and you’ll get a free bet of up to £200

MORE:

MORE: The latest football transfer news

MORE: Meet the Premier League's most stylish footballers

MORE: Do you know the top Muslim footballers in the Premier League?

MORE: Take a tour of Arsenal star Mesut Ozil’s £10m London house

MORE: Man United latest news

MORE: Arsenal latest news

MORE: Chelsea latest news

MORE: Liverpool latest news

Wimbledon 2018
The Sport Review
Wimbledon 2018: Novak Djokovic wins his fourth against Anderson – but No13 is extra special
The Sport Review
10 goalkeepers Liverpool FC could sign in summer transfer window
The Sport Review
Arsenal transfers: 10 targets Gunners could sign for defence in summer
The Sport Review
Take a tour of Cristiano Ronaldo’s stunning house in Madrid
The Sport Review
Top 50 Muslim footballers: Arsenal, Chelsea FC, Liverpool FC and Man United stars feature
The Sport Review
10 players Chelsea could sign in the 2018 summer transfer window
The Sport Review
Eden Hazard replies directly to FC Barcelona transfer talk
The Sport Review
Insider confirms Liverpool FC in discussions over world record move for Alisson
The Sport Review
Souness urges Mourinho to make 29-year-old third Man United signing