Euro 2012 results: News and reports on all of the action

Euro 2012 results: A list of all the results from this summer's tournament in Poland and Ukraine, updated daily

Catch up with all of the latest Euro 2012 results here on The Sport Review.

Updated every day of the tournament, make sure you check the latest Euro 2012 results here, featuring reports on all of the games from the European championship.

And don’t miss our dedicated Euro 2012 section for all the latest comment, analysis and reaction from this summer’s tournament.

Friday 8 June

Poland 1 Greece 1 – Warsaw, Group A
Russia 4 Czech Republic 1 – Wroclaw, Group A

Saturday 9 June

Holland 0 Denmark 1 – Kharkiv, Group B
Germany 1 Portugal 0 – Lviv, Group B

Sunday 10 June

Spain 1 Italy 1 – Gdansk, Group C
Republic of Ireland 1 Croatia 3 – Poznan, Group C

Monday 11 June

France 1 England 1 – Donetsk, Group D
Ukraine 2 Sweden 1 – Kiev, Group D

Tuesday 12 June

Greece 1 Czech Republic 2 – Wroclaw, Group A
Poland 1 Russia 1 – Warsaw, Group A

Wednesday 13 June

Denmark 2 Portugal 3 – Lviv, Group B
Holland 1 Germany 2 – Kharkiv, Group B

Thursday 14 June

Italy 1 Croatia 1 – Poznan, Group C
Spain 4 Republic of Ireland 0 – Gdansk, Group C

Friday 15 June

Ukraine 0 France 2 – Donetsk, Group D
Sweden 2 England 3 – Kiev, Group D

Saturday 16 June

Czech Republic 1 Poland 0 – Wroclaw, Group A
Greece 1 Russia 0 – Warsaw, Group A

Sunday 17 June

Portugal 2 Holland 1 – Kharkiv, Group B
Denmark 1 Germany 2 – Lviv, Group B

Monday 18 June

Croatia 0 Spain 1 – Gdansk, Group C
Italy 2 Republic of Ireland 0 – Poznan, Group C

Tuesday 19 June

England 1 Ukraine 0 – Donetsk, Group D
Sweden 2 France 0 – Kiev, Group D

Quarter-finals:

Thursday 21 June

Czech Republic 0 Portugal 1 – Warsaw

Friday 22 June

Germany 4 Greece 2 – Gdansk

Saturday 23 June

Spain 2 France 0 – Donetsk

Sunday 24 June

England 0 Italy 0 (AET – Italy win on penalties) – Kiev

Semi-finals:

Wednesday 27 June

Portugal 0 Spain 0 (AET – Spain win on penalties) – Donetsk

Thursday 28 June

Germany 1 Italy 2 – Warsaw

Final:

Sunday 1 July

Spain 4 Italy 0 – Kiev

Mikel Arteta
Fabrizio Romano: Arsenal want to sign ‘important striker’ but it won’t be Dusan Vlahovic
Michael Owen
Michael Owen states his prediction for Man United v Young Boys
Thomas Tuchel
Fabrizio Romano gives latest Chelsea FC transfer update on Antonio Rudiger contract
Michael Owen
Michael Owen makes prediction about Liverpool FC, Chelsea FC this season
Fabrizio Romano
Fabrizio Romano: Chelsea FC lead Man United in race to sign Aurelien Tchouameni
Mikel Arteta
Fabrizio Romano: Arsenal want to sign ‘important striker’ but it won’t be Dusan Vlahovic
Michael Owen
Michael Owen states his prediction for Man United v Young Boys
Thomas Tuchel
Fabrizio Romano gives latest Chelsea FC transfer update on Antonio Rudiger contract
Michael Owen
Michael Owen makes prediction about Liverpool FC, Chelsea FC this season
Fabrizio Romano
Fabrizio Romano: Chelsea FC lead Man United in race to sign Aurelien Tchouameni
Top 50 Muslim footballers: Arsenal, Chelsea FC, Liverpool FC and Man United stars feature
Top 50 Muslim footballers: Arsenal, Chelsea FC, Liverpool FC and Man United stars feature